It is our 25th Year!!!!! To help sponsor a class to come to the reunion in June click on the year of the class and it will take you to the Razoo page for the class. Any and all help is needed to make this Reunion a great success.

Teacher Recognition

The Hall of Fame annually honors five teachers who have demonstrated commitment and dedication to teaching our nation’s children.

Hall of Fame inductees will receive the following awards each year:

  • Signet ring and lapel pin presented by Herff Jones, Inc.
  • $1,000 in materials for their school district presented by Pearson Education
  • A permanent display in The National Teachers Hall of Fame
  • A cast bronze belltower award